Barts and The London, School of Medicine and Dentistry

List the cellular components of the innate immune system: macrophages / monocytes; neutrophils; eosinophils; basophils / mast cells; and link them with their antigen T receptors (where known: TLRs, NOD)


This learning outcome is a primary level outcome.


This learning outcome is taught in the following sessions:

GMC theme

This learning outcome maps to the following GMC theme: